Palm* Photo Prize 2020


You now have just days left to support the photographers in the 2020 Palm* Photo Prize shortlist. Head on over where you can purchase prints directly from their site with all profits going directly to the artists.

The Judge’s Panel prizes, Peoples Choice Award, and Peoples Choice Instagram Award will be announced online on the 30 of May.

This years panel includes:

Alastair McKimm – Editor-in-Chief of i-D
Karen McQuaid – Senior Curator at The Photographers’ Gallery
Sarah Allen – Assistant Curator at Tate Modern
David Campany – writer, curator, artist, and teacher
Jessica Lopez – Photo editor at Polaroid Originals
Lola Paprocka – founder of Palm* Studios

For more information visit —

Images —

  1. 1. Tais Sirote
    2. Silvia Rosi
    3. Tugberk Acar
    4. Hajar Benjida
    5. Ilaria Trees Meridio
    6. Jan Khür
    7. Rinchen Ato
    8. Kata Geibl
    9. Nishanth Radhakrishnan
    10. Sonia Bellinaso
  2. 11. Lindley Warren Mickunas
  3. 12. Ashley Bourne
  4. 13. Alan Nakkash
  5. 14. Alex Colley
  6. 15. Lee-Ann Olwage